Filter Year: Topics: Author:

About the Journal

Founder and Publisher 
The Journal Scope and Focus 
Copyright Notice
Open Access Policy
Research Areas
Archiving
Indexation
Publishing Ethics
Peer Review
Plagiarism Detection
Autor Fees
Disclosure and Conflict of Interest

Scientific Journal of Russian Scientific Research Institute of Land Improvement Problems is a quarterly peer reviewed open access electronic journal published since 2011.

Scientific Journal of Russian Scientific  Research Institute of Land Improvement Problems is mass media officially registered by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Communications (  re-registered  77-67425 on October 13, 2016.).

Certificate of Registration  ISSN

Founder and publisher – Russian Scientific Research Institute of Land Improvement Problems.

The Journal Scope and Focus:

The Journal aims to create conditions for rapid consideration, high-quality scientific expertise and preparation of previously unpublished scientific articles for publication.  

The mission of the Journal  is the comprehensive assistance in dealing with land reclamation problems by publishing original research articles which significantly contribute to the advancement of knowledge and improvement of understanding the current problems of the meliorative sector of agro-industrial complex


The scientific Journal publishes original scientific articles on the results of research on agriculture, land reclamation, agricultural mechanization, agricultural physics,  agricultural chemistry, agricultural economics.

The objective of the Journal is to promote scientific knowledge exchange of Russian and foreign scientists and to inform specialists and public on scientific and practical results of scientific research.

The target audience of the Journal comprises researchers, faculty, postgraduate and undergraduate students, policy-makers, businessmen, expert community, and others who are interested in land reclamation problems

The publication of articles in our Journal gives the authors the opportunity to integrate the obtained research results into the international scientific and information space.

Copyright Notice: The use of papers is carried out in compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation on copyright (Chapter 70, Part 4 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation), including the obligatory reference to the authors (co-authors) of the work (its constituent parts) and the copyright holder’s name  - publisher.

Open Access Policy: The journal providing open access to its content is an open access journal (Open Access) under the terms of the Attribution Share Alike (CC BY-SA) license, which allows other users to edit, correct and take a paper as a basis for derivative works even for commercial purposes, provided authorship is credited and they license their new papers under the same conditions. All new papers based on the paper must be licensed under the same conditions as the original paper is licensed; i.e. any derivative works are also permitted to be used for commercial purposes.

We recommend authors to read the license terms in https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/deed.en .

Research Areas:

•    06.01.01 General Agriculture, Crop Science 
•    06.01.02 Land Reclamation, Recultivation, and Land Protection
•    06.01.03 Agrophysics
•    06.01.04 Agricultural Chemistry
•    05.20.01 Technology and Mechanization of Agriculture
•    08.00.05 Economics and Management of National Economy

The journal is included into:  list of peer reviewed scientific editions established by the Supreme Certification Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation;

 Since 2012, the publications of “Scientific Journal of the Russian Scientific Institute of Land Improvement  Problems” have been recognized by the Higher Attestation Commission (VAK) for the completion of academic degree of a doctor and candidate of science thesis (list of the VAK) (approved by the Presidium of the VAK on May 25, 2012 no. 22/49). Since December 1, 2015, the journal has been in the List of Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation, as a edition included into international abstract and citation database (AGRIS). Since February 13, 2018, the Scientific Journal of Russian Scientific Research Institute of Land Improvement Problems” has been included in  The list of peer-reviewed scientific publications of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation in the following fields - 05.20.01 Technologies and Means of Mechanization of Agriculture (Technical sciences, Agricultural sciences); 06.01.01 General Agriculture, Crop Sience (Agricultural Siences); 06.01.02 Land Reclamation, Recultivation and Land conservation (Technical Sciences, Agricultural Sciences); 06.01.03 Agricultural Physics (Agricultural Sciences); 06.01.04 Agricultural Chemistry (Agricultural Sciences) 08.00.05 Economics and National Economy Management (by branches and fields of activity) (Economic Sciences).

Scientific Journal of the Russian Scientific Institute of Land Improvement Problems is also included in the List of scientific journals recommended by the Higher Attestation Commission of Uzbekistan for publication of the main scientific results of doctoral dissertations (approved by the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 20, 2015 no. 214/2).

 Archiving: eLIBRARY.RU, Scientific and Technical Center "Informregistr"  

Indexation:
• System of Russian Citation Index;
• international database Ulrich's Periodicals Directory;
• WorldCat; Dimensions; Research4life;
• Grossreff;
• AGRIS;
• yberleninka;
• Google Scholar;
• the Fund of Central Scientific Agricultural Library of Russian Academy of Sciences;
• Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).

Language of publications: Journal is published in Russian/English. English is used for titles of the journals and articles, abstracts, keywords.

Peer Review: The order of publication in the journal provides for mandatory reviewing of scientific articles.  All scientific articles submitted to the journal’s Editorial Board are subject to mandatory one-way anonymous (“blind”) reviewing (the manuscript authors do not know the reviewers and receive a copy of the review with comments without specifying the reviewer).

Plagiarism Detection
The editorial board of the journal, when considering the article, checks the material using the Anti-Plagiarism system. In case of multiple borrowings are discovered, the COPE guidelines on plagiarism will be followed.

Autor Fees: including translation into English, design of the References, peer review of scientific articles is 2550 rubles.

The articles of postgraduates are published free of charge.
There is no fee for publishing an article on a website.

Disclosure and Conflict of Interests
Unpublished data disclosed in a submitted manuscript must not be used in personal research without the written consent of the Author.
Information or ideas received through peer review and related to potential benefits must be kept confidential and not used for personal advantage.
Reviewers should not consider manuscripts in case of conflicts of interest resulting from  competitive, collaborative and other interactions and relationships with any of the Authors, companies or other institutions connected with the submitted paper.

Contact us: 190 Baklanovskiy ave., Novocherkassk, Rostov region, 346421, Russian Fedration.

Фильтр Год: Тематика: Автор:

О журнале

Учредитель и издатель журнала
Цели и задачи журнала
Авторское право
Политика свободного доступа
Тематика журнала
Архивирование
Индексирование
Этика научных публикаций
Периодичность
Рецензирование
Заимствования и плагиат
Плата за публикацию
Политика раскрытия и конфликты интересов

«Научный журнал Российского НИИ проблем мелиорации» учрежден 1 октября 2010 г.

«Научный журнал Российского НИИ проблем мелиорации» официально зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций как средство массовой информации  и Международном центре ISSN (ISSN 2222-1816).

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО О РЕГИСТРАЦИИ СМИ      

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО ISSN

Учредитель и издатель журнала – Федеральное государственное бюджетное научное учреждение «Российский научно-исследовательский институт проблем мелиорации» (ФГБНУ «РосНИИПМ»).

Цель журнала в создании условий для оперативного рассмотрения, высококачественной научной экспертизы и подготовки к публикации ранее неопубликованных научных статей.
Задача журнала в расширении обмена научными знаниями российских и зарубежных ученых и информировании специалистов и общественности о научно-практических результатах научных исследований.

Миссия журнала – всестороннее содействие решению проблем мелиорации посредством публикации оригинальных научных статьей, способных внести существенный вклад в распространение знаний и улучшение понимания существующих проблем мелиоративного сектора агропромышленного комплекса.

В научном журнале публикуются оригинальные научные статьи о результатах научных исследований по общему земледелию, агрофизике, агрохимии, мелиорации, механизации сельского хозяйства, экономике сельскохозяйственной отрасли.

Целевая аудитория журнала включает научных сотрудников, профессорско-преподавательский состав учебных заведений, аспирантов, студентов, политиков, бизнесменов, экспертное сообщество и других лиц, интересующихся проблемами мелиорации.

Публикация статей в нашем журнале дает авторам возможность  для интеграции полученных результатов исследований в международное  научно-информационное пространство.

Авторское право:   Использование произведений осуществляется при соблюдении законодательства Российской Федерации об авторском праве (гл. 70, ч. 4 ГК РФ), в том числе с обязательным указанием имени авторов (соавторов) произведения (его составных частей) и наименования правообладателя контента – издательства.

Политика свободного доступа: Журнал, предоставляя  открытый доступ к своему контенту, является журналом открытого доступа (Оpen Аccess) на условиях лицензии Attribution Share Alike (CC BY-SA), которая позволяет другим потребителям редактировать, поправлять и брать произведение за основу для производных даже в коммерческих целях до тех пор, пока они указывают авторство и лицензируют свои новые произведения на тех же условиях. Все новые произведения, основанные на произведении, должны лицензироваться на тех же условиях, на которых лицензируется произведение, т.е. любые производные также разрешается использовать в коммерческих целях.  

Мы рекомендуем авторам перед публикацией статьи в нашем журнале ознакомится с условиями лицензии https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/deed.ru  .

Тематическое направление журнала:

05.20.01 Технологии и средства механизации сельского хозяйства ;

06.01.01 Общее земледелие, растениеводство ;

06.01.02 Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель;

06.01.03 Агрофизика;

06.01.04 Агрохимия;

08.00.05 Экономика и управление народным хозяйством (по отраслям и сферам деятельности)

C 2012 года публикации Научного журнала Российского НИИ проблем мелиорации признаются Высшей аттестационной комиссией (ВАК) при защите диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук (перечень ВАК) ( утв. президиумом ВАК от 25 мая 2012 г. № 22/49). С 1.12.2015 г.  журнал в Перечене ВАК РФ, как издание, входящее в международные реферативные базы данных и системы цитирования (AGRIS).  С 13 февраля 2018 года «Научный журнал Российского НИИ проблем мелиорации» включен  в Перечень  рецензируемых научных изданий ВАК.  05.20.01 Технологии и средства механизации сельского хозяйства (технические науки, сельскохозяйственные науки);  06.01.01 Общее земледелие, растениеводство (сельскохозяйственные науки); 06.01.02 Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель (технические науки, сельскохозяйственные науки);  06.01.03 Агрофизика (сельскохозяйственные науки); 06.01.04 Агрохимия (сельскохозяйственные науки) 08.00.05 Экономика и управление народным хозяйством (по отраслям и сферам деятельности) (экономические науки)
Научный журнал Российского НИИ проблем мелиорации включен в Перечень научных журналов, рекомендованных ВАК Узбекистана для публикации основных научных результатов докторских диссертаций ( утв. президиумом ВАК Республики Узбекистан от 20 марта 2015 г. № 214/2). 

Индексирование:  журнал включён в систему Российского индекса научного цитирования (договор с Научной электронной библиотекой  eLIBRARY.RU №135-05/2011R от 05.05.2011 г..)
- журнал включен в фонд ЦНСХБ (Центральной научной сельскохозяйственной библиотеки) и международную базу  данных AGRIS ;
- Сyberleninka;
- Google Scholar;
- журнал включен в международные базы  данных Ulrich's Periodicals Directory; WorldCat; Dimensions; Research4life;
- журнал зарегистрирован в  Grossreff статьям  присваиваются DOI;
- Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)

Архивирование: Журнал зарегистрирован в депозитарии электронных изданий ФГУП НТЦ "Информрегистр" .Научная электронная библиотека eLIBRARY.RU 

Язык журнала: Журнал издается на русском и английском языках. Английский язык используется для оглавлений выпусков журнала, названий статей, аннотаций , ключевых слов.

Периодичность выпуска журнала: 1 раз в квартал.

Рецензирование: Порядок публикации в журнале предусматривает обязательное рецензирование научных статей.  Все научные статьи, поступившие в редакцию журнала , проходят обязательное одностороннее анонимное («слепое») рецензирование (авторы рукописи не знают рецензентов и получают копию рецензии с замечаниями без указаний данных о рецензенте). 

Заимствования и плагиат
Редакционная коллегия журнала при рассмотрении статьи производит проверку материала с помощью системы Антиплагиат. В случае обнаружения многочисленных заимствований редакция действует в соответствии с правилами COPE.

Плата за публикацию:
Оплата за редакционно-издательские услуги, в т.ч. перевод на английский язык, оформление раздела References, рецензирование научных статей составляет 2550 рублей.
Публикация в журнале статей аспирантов бесплатна.
Плата за публикацию статьи на веб-сайте не взимается.

Политика раскрытия и конфликты интересов
Неопубликованные данные, полученные из представленных к рассмотрению рукописей, нельзя использовать в личных исследованиях без письменного согласия Автора.
Информация или идеи, полученные в ходе рецензирования и связанные с возможными преимуществами, должны сохраняться конфиденциальными и не использоваться с целью получения личной выгоды.
Рецензенты не должны участвовать в рассмотрении рукописей в случае наличия конфликтов интересов вследствие конкурентных, совместных и других взаимодействий и отношений с любым из Авторов, компаниями или другими организациями, связанными с представленной работой.

Адрес учредителя и издателя: 346421, Ростовская обл., г. Новочеркасск,  Баклановский пр-т, д.190, ФГБНУ "РосНИИПМ".