Учредитель и издатель ФГБНУ "РосНИИПМ"
Мелиорация и гидротехника Melioraciâ i gidrotehnika
ISSN 2712-9357
RUS / ENG

Current research

The online publication "Land Reclamation and Hydraulic Engineering" is registered with the Federal Service for Supervision in the Field of Communications, Information Technologies and Mass Communications as a mass media El No. FS77-81585 from 03.08.2021 (until 03.08.2021, the name of the online publication "Scientific Journal of Russian Scientific Research Institute of Land Improvement Problems", ISSN 2222-1816, established on October 1, 2010).

The Journal aims to create conditions for rapid consideration, high-quality scientific expertise and preparation of previously unpublished scientific articles for publication.  

The mission of the Journal  is the comprehensive assistance in dealing with land reclamation problems by publishing original research articles which significantly contribute to the advancement of knowledge and improvement of understanding the current problems of the meliorative sector of agro-industrial complex

The scientific Journal publishes original scientific articles on the results of research on agriculture, land reclamation, agricultural mechanization, agricultural physics,  agricultural chemistry, agricultural economics.

The objective of the Journal is to promote scientific knowledge exchange of Russian and foreign scientists and to inform specialists and public on scientific and practical results of scientific research.

The target audience of the Journal comprises researchers, faculty, postgraduate and undergraduate students, policy-makers, businessmen, expert community, and others who are interested in land reclamation problems

The publication of articles in our Journal gives the authors the opportunity to integrate the obtained research results into the international scientific and information space.

Date of issue 18.08.2021
  • Publications in issue: 21
  • 18.08.2021

Учредитель и издатель ФГБНУ "РосНИИПМ"
Мелиорация и гидротехника Melioraciâ i gidrotehnika
ISSN 2712-9357
RUS / ENG

Актуальные исследования

Сетевое издание «Мелиорация и гидротехника/Land Reclamation and Hydraulic Engineering» зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций как средство массовой информации Эл № ФС77-81585 от 03.08.2021 г. (до 03.08.2021 г. наименование сетевого издания «Научный журнал Российского НИИ проблем мелиорации», ISSN 2222-1816)

Цель журнала в создании условий для оперативного рассмотрения, высококачественной научной экспертизы и подготовки к публикации ранее неопубликованных научных статей.

Задача журнала в расширении обмена научными знаниями российских и зарубежных ученых и информировании специалистов и общественности о научно-практических результатах научных исследований.

Миссия журнала – всестороннее содействие решению проблем мелиорации посредством публикации оригинальных научных статьей, способных внести существенный вклад в распространение знаний и улучшение понимания существующих проблем мелиоративного сектора агропромышленного комплекса.

В научном журнале публикуются оригинальные научные статьи о результатах научных исследований по общему земледелию, агрофизике, агрохимии, мелиорации, механизации сельского хозяйства, экономике сельскохозяйственной отрасли, гидротехническому строительству, гидравлике и инженерной гидрологии.

Целевая аудитория журнала включает научных сотрудников, профессорско-преподавательский состав учебных заведений, аспирантов, студентов, политиков, бизнесменов, экспертное сообщество и других лиц, интересующихся проблемами мелиорации.

Публикация статей в нашем журнале дает авторам возможность  для интеграции полученных результатов исследований в международное  научно-информационное пространство.

Дата выпуска 18.08.2021
  • Публикаций в выпуске: 21
  • 18.08.2021

Главный редактор

Щедрин Вячеслав Николаевич
Щедрин В. Н.,
Главный научный сотрудник ФГБНУ «РосНИИПМ»,
д-р техн. наук, профессор, академик РАН

Популярные статьи